Follow us on:

Our Festive Opening Hours

Posted on Dec 20, 2016 in Announcements

 


Please take note of our operating hours for the following days during the festive season:

Date   Operating Hours
Peninsula Plaza Marina Square
24 Dec 2016 (Sat) 10am to 7pm 11am to 9pm
25 Dec 2016 (Sun) Closed 11am to 9pm
26 Dec 2016 (Mon) Closed 11am to 9pm
27 Dec 2016 (Tue) 10am to 7pm Closed (Annual Stock-Take)
28 Dec 2016 (Wed) 10am to 7pm 11am to 8pm
29 Dec 2016 (Thu) 10am to 7pm 11am to 9pm
30 Dec 2016 (Fri) 10am to 7pm 11am to 9pm
31 Dec 2016 (Sat) 10am to 7pm 11am to 9pm
1 Jan 2017 (Sun) Closed Closed
2 Jan 2017 (Mon) Closed 11am to 9pm daily
3 Jan 2017 onwards 10am to 7pm (Closed on Sundays and Public Holidays) 11am to 9pm daily

 

Thank you for your support for the past year, and we hope that you will continue to shower us with love in 2017!

We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

 

Share this post with your friends:

Featured Special Offers

Product Spotlight

More
▲ Go back to top